TenArtistsPostcard_Front.jpg

TEN ARTISTS

May 15, 2021 through July 3, 2021

Commencing May 20, 2021, the gallery will be open Thursdays through Sunday

Noon to 4 PM

A group exhibition showcasing a collection of each artist's work, featuring:

Gail Andersen.................in the Gallery on Thursday, June 10 and Sunday June 13.

Joyce Creswell................in the Gallery on Saturday, June 5 and Saturday, June 26.

John Henry.....................in the Gallery on Thursday, June 17 and Sunday, June 27.

Donna Loftus.................in the Gallery on Thursday, June 24 and Friday, June 25.

Sue Lyttle.......................in the Gallery on Friday, May 28 and Saturday, May 29.

Gail Morison...................in the Gallery on Thursday, May 20; Thursday, May 27; Thursday, June 3 and Friday, June 4.

Iris Sabre........................in the Gallery on Sunday, May 16 and Friday, June 18.

Deborah Seidman...........in the Gallery on Sunday, May 30; Sunday, June 6 and Friday, July 2.

Bette Trono....................in the Gallery on Saturday, June 19 and Saturday, July 3.

Ronile Valenza ..............in the Gallery on Saturday, June 12 and Thursday, July 1.

 

Please come by, enjoy original artwork in person and meet the artist.  Dates next to their names denote when they will be in the Gallery.

COVID-19 protocols will be observed to keep you and our members safe.